Great West Appraisal Inc.HomeContact UsGreat West Appraisal Inc.
Great West Appraisal Inc.
Our ServicesService AreasTeam MembersCareers

Brad Cable - DAR - Certified Appraisal Reviewer
brad@greatwestappraisal.com

Heidi Van Malsen - DAC
heidi@greatwestappraisal.com

Paul Rayburn - Candidate
paul@greatwestappraisal.com

Eric Cable - Candidate
eric@greatwestappraisal.com

Angus McInnes - DAC - Certified Appraisal Reviewer
angus@greatwestappraisal.com

Wayne Fritz - DAR
wayne@greatwestappraisal.com

Marie Wormald - DAR
marie@greatwestappraisal.com

Casey Cleland - Candidate
casey@greatwestappraisal.com

Louise Duarte - Candidate
louise@greatwestappraisal.com

Jean Bourbeau - Candidate
jean@greatwestappraisal.com

Amber Biberdorf - Candidate
amber@greatwestappraisal.com

Jody Cable - Office & Appraisal Manager
jody@greatwestappraisal.com

Carley Goldschmidt - Office Administrator
admin@greatwestappraisal.com